Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Arts
May 29, 2015
Canadian Excellence

Faculty Listing

Full-time Faculty

Phone: 519-884-1970
Fax: 519.884.8854

Alcantara, Dr. Christopher (On Sabbatical Jan 1-Dec 31/15)
Associate Professor
Anderson, Dr. Chris
Associate Professor and Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Broschek, Dr. Jörg
Associate Professor; Canada Research Chair (Tier 2) in Comparative Federalism and Multilevel Governance
Brown, Dr. Andrea M. (On Sabbatical Jul 1/14 - Jun 30/15))
Associate Professor, Political Science / Women & Gender Studies Program Coordinator / Graduate Faculty Balsillie School of International Affiars
Edgar, Dr. Alistair
Executive Director, Academic Council on the UN System (ACUNS); Associate Professor
Goff, Dr. Patricia
Associate Professor; CIGI Senior Fellow
Guzina (On Sabbatical Jul 1/14 - Jun 30/15), Dr. Dejan
Associate Professor
Hall, Dr. Derek
Associate Professor
Heine (On leave until Jul 1/17), Dr. Jorge
Professor; CIGI Chair in Global Governance; Cross Appointment at the Balsillie School of International Affairs
Howard-Hassmann, PhD, FRSC, Rhoda
Canada Research Chair in International Human Rights (2003); Professor, Department of Political Science and Balsillie School of International Affairs;
Hueglin, Dr. Thomas O.
Irvine, Dr. Sandy J.A.
Assistant Professor
Kay, Dr. Barry
Associate Professor
King, Dr. Loren
Associate Professor; Legal Studies Option Facilitator
Mahon, Rianne
Professor; CIGI Chair in Comparative & Social Policy
Perrella, Dr. Andrea
Associate Professor and Director of LISPOP
Roy, Dr. Jason
Associate Professor and Graduate Officer
Rygiel (On Sabbatical Jul 1/14 - Jun 30/15), Dr. Kim
Associate Professor and Graduate Officer
Shamsie (On Sabbatical Jan 1-Jun 30/15), Dr. Yasmine
Associate Professor
Tanguay, Dr. Brian
VanNijnatten, Dr. Debora
Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Political Science; North American Studies Program