Wilfrid Laurier University Undergraduate Academic Calendar - 2006/2007
Canadian Excellence

Brantford Campus

Anchors
Contacts

Campus Location: Carnegie Building, 73 George Street, Brantford, Ontario N3T 2Y3
Website: /brantford
Brantford Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Telephone: (519) 756-8228
Fax: (519) 759-2127
Email: wlubrantford@wlu.ca

Acting Principal/Vice-President, Brantford Campus: Leo Groarke, PhD, lgroarke@wlu.ca
Acting Dean: Bruce Arai, PhD, barai@wlu.ca
Director, Concurrent Education/Teacher Certification: Sandra Reid, EdD, ext. 5711, sandrar@nipissingu.ca
Brantford Librarian: Anne Kelly, MLIS, ext 5813, akelly@wlu.ca
Prospective Students: Kevin Klein, BA, ext. 5777, kklein@wlu.ca
Academic Counselling: Heather Bouillon, BA, ext. 5720, hbouillon@wlu.ca
Academic Information: Sara Neziol, BA, ext. 5790 sneziol@wlu.ca
Disabilities Consultant/Learning Strategist: Deirdre Boyle, BEd, MA, ext. 5759, dboyle @wlu.ca
Counsellor and Learning Consultant: Susan Rose, ext. 5849, surose@wlu.ca
Director, Student Services: Ingrid Hanrath, RN, ext. 5735 ihanrath@wlu.ca
Residence Life Co-ordinator: Dave Prang, BA, ext. 5715 dprang@wlu.ca

NOTE: An official means of communication is the student's Laurier email address.
Departments
  • HBA - Honours Bachelor of Arts
  • BA - General BA without Designation
  • Mj - Major
  • Op - Option
  • Mi - Minor
  • CombHBA - Honours Combination or Joint (BA)
Faculty
Children's Education & Development Op
Concurrent BA/BEd HBA | BA
Contemporary Studies HBA | CombHBA | BA | Mj
Criminology HBA | CombHBA | Mi
Human Rights & Human Diversity Mi
Indigenous Studies Mi
Journalism HBA | CombHBA | Mi
Organizational Leadership HBA | CombHBA | Mi