Wilfrid Laurier University Undergraduate Academic Calendar - 2011/2012
Canadian Excellence

Human Resources

Assistant Vice President: Human Resources: Allison Rawn, arawn@wlu.ca, ext. 3750
Assistant Vice President: Human Resources (Acting): Pamela Cant, pcant@wlu.ca, ext. 4880
Manager, HRIS:  Gregory Brown, grbrown@wlu.ca, ext. 3483
Manager, Learning and Organizational  Development: Melanie Will, mwill@wlu.ca, ext. 3166
Manager, Learning and Organizational Development: Christie Schellenberger, cschellenberger@wlu.ca, ext. 2254
Manager, Employee Relations: Kate Konopka, kkonopka@wlu.ca, ext. 4370
Manager, Employee Relations: Mary Orton, morton@wlu.ca, ext. 2805
Manager, Payroll Services: Christine Barry, cbarry@wlu.ca, ext. 6432
Office Location: Third Floor, 255 King St. N., Rm K303
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Website: www.wlu.ca/hr

The Human Resources Department's mission is to provide leadership that aligns the efforts of all Laurier faculty and staff to the vision of the university. It does this by providing strategic advice to Laurier's leaders and human resource services to the Laurier community.