Wilfrid Laurier University Undergraduate Academic Calendar - 2009/2010
Canadian Excellence

Undergraduate Academic Calendar 2009/2010




Contact Us:

J Bell
email: jbell@wlu.ca
phone: 6350

 

Admission Inquiries

Associate Registrar, Undergraduate Admissions: Lois Wood, lawood@wlu.ca, ext. 6099
Admissions and Liaison Officer (Faculty of Education): Hilory Gasewicz, BA, BEd, hgasewicz@wlu.ca, ext. 3256
Admissions Officer (Faculty of Arts and Brantford Campus): Tracy Swierenga, BA, ext. 6383
Admissions Officer (School of Business & Economics): Deborah Bergen, dbergen@wlu.ca, ext. 6102
Admissions Officer (Faculty of Science and Faculty of Music): Bethany Ankucza, bankucza@wlu.ca, ext. 2908
Office Location: Second floor, 202 Regina Street North
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fax: (519) 884-8826
General Inquiries Email: admissions@wlu.ca
General Inquiries Email (Faculty of Education): education@wlu.ca
Website: www.wlu.ca/admissions


Inquiries concerning admission should be addressed to:


Admissions Office of the Registrar
Wilfrid Laurier University
75 University Avenue West
Waterloo, Ontario
N2L 3C5
Telephone: (519) 884-0710, ext. 3351 (Touch Tone)
or (519) 884-1970, ext. 3351 (Rotary Dial)

Email: admissions@wlu.ca
Faculty of Education Email: education@wlu.ca