Wilfrid Laurier University Undergraduate Academic Calendar - 2009/2010
Canadian Excellence

Human Resources

Assistant Vice President: Human Resources: Allison Rawn, arawn@wlu.ca, ext. 4880
Director, Total Compensation: Pamela Cant, pcant@wlu.ca, ext. 4487
Manager, HRIS: Gregory Brown, grbrown@wlu.ca, ext. 3483
Manager, Training & Development: Melanie Will, mwill@wlu.ca, ext. 2254
Manager, Employee Relations: Kate Konopka, kkonopka@wlu.ca, ext. 4370
Manager, Employee Relations: Mary Orton, morton@wlu.ca, ext. 2805
Manager, Payroll Services: Christine Barry, cbarry@wlu.ca, ext. 6432
Office Location: Second floor, 202 Regina Street North
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Website: /hr

The Human Resources Department's mission is to provide leadership that aligns the efforts of all Laurier faculty and staff to the vision of the university. It does this by providing strategic advice to Laurier's leaders and human resource services to the Laurier community.