Wilfrid Laurier University Undergraduate Academic Calendar - 2007/2008
Canadian Excellence

Human Resources

Assistant Vice President: Human Resources: Allison Roberts, BA, awroberts@wlu.ca, ext. 4880
Manager, Employee Relations and Equity Coordinator: Sparrow Rose, srose@wlu.ca, ext. 4370
Manager, Compensation and Benefits: Pamela Cant, pcant@wlu.ca, ext. 4487
Manager, HRIS/Payroll Services: Beverly Wemp, bwemp@wlu.ca, ext. 2179
Manager, Training and Development: Melanie Hazelton, BA, BEd, ext. 2254
Manager, Employee Relations: Mary Orton, morton@wlu.ca, ext. 2805
Pension Co-ordinator/Administrative Assistant: Elizabeth Miller, emiller@wlu.ca, ext. 4368
Office Location: Second floor, 202 Regina Street North
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Website: /homepage.php?grp_id=150

The Human Resources Department's mission is to provide leadership that aligns the efforts of all Laurier faculty and staff to the vision of the university. It does this by providing strategic advice to Laurier's leaders and human resource services to the Laurier community.