Wilfrid Laurier University Undergraduate Academic Calendar - 2005/2006
Canadian Excellence

Staff/Faculty

Director, Concurrent Education/Teacher Certification: Sandra Reid, EdD, ext. 5711, sandrar@nipissingu.ca
Prospective Students: Kevin Klein, BA, ext. 5777, kklein@wlu.ca
Academic Counselling: Heather Bouillon, ext. 5720, hbouillon@wlu.caAcademic Information: Sara Neziol, BA, ext. 5790, sneziol@wlu.ca
Disabilities Consultant/Learning Strategist: Deirdre Boyle, ext. 5759, dboyle @wlu.ca
Counsellor and Learning Consultant: Annette Poechman, ext. 5736, apoechman@wlu.ca
Director, Student Services: Ingrid Goll, ext. 5735, igoll@wlu.ca
Residence Life Co-ordinator: Dave Prang, ext. 5715, dprang@wlu.ca

Department Information on this page
 
Faculty

Full-Time Faculty