WLU Blog - A Year in the Life: TEC Blog en-us http://www.wlu.ca/page.php?grp_id=1867&p=15783 A Year in the Life: TEC Blog - RSS Feed - May 2010: The Tassel's Worth the Hassle! http://www.wlu.ca/page.php?grp_id=1867&p=15783&e_id=271 Tue, 18 May 2010 08:46:00 April 2010: Weeks 2 and 3 - Ebb and Flow http://www.wlu.ca/page.php?grp_id=1867&p=15783&e_id=270 Thu, 29 Apr 2010 11:16:00 March 2010: Here we go! Week 1 http://www.wlu.ca/page.php?grp_id=1867&p=15783&e_id=269 Mon, 22 Mar 2010 11:15:00 March 2010: Planning to Rock http://www.wlu.ca/page.php?grp_id=1867&p=15783&e_id=268 Mon, 22 Mar 2010 11:10:00 February 2010: The Interview,...Dunh, Dunh, Dunh! http://www.wlu.ca/page.php?grp_id=1867&p=15783&e_id=267 Fri, 26 Feb 2010 09:17:00 February 2010: Last Two Weeks of School http://www.wlu.ca/page.php?grp_id=1867&p=15783&e_id=266 Fri, 26 Feb 2010 09:09:00 February 2010: Practical makes Perfect! http://www.wlu.ca/page.php?grp_id=1867&p=15783&e_id=265 Wed, 3 Feb 2010 09:24:00 January 2010: The End & The Beginning http://www.wlu.ca/page.php?grp_id=1867&p=15783&e_id=264 Fri, 8 Jan 2010 09:35:00 December 2009: It's a Holly, Jolly Christmas! http://www.wlu.ca/page.php?grp_id=1867&p=15783&e_id=263 Thu, 17 Dec 2009 09:57:00 November 2009: All in perspective http://www.wlu.ca/page.php?grp_id=1867&p=15783&e_id=262 Mon, 16 Nov 2009 12:21:00 October 2009: Practicum = Awesome! http://www.wlu.ca/page.php?grp_id=1867&p=15783&e_id=260 Mon, 26 Oct 2009 11:20:00 September 2009: The student-teacher continuum http://www.wlu.ca/page.php?grp_id=1867&p=15783&e_id=259 Mon, 14 Sep 2009 14:50:00 August 2009: camp: Welcome to your new home! http://www.wlu.ca/page.php?grp_id=1867&p=15783&e_id=258 Mon, 31 Aug 2009 11:15:00 August 2009: Typical student concerns http://www.wlu.ca/page.php?grp_id=1867&p=15783&e_id=257 Fri, 28 Aug 2009 13:15:00 August 2009: The first week of classes http://www.wlu.ca/page.php?grp_id=1867&p=15783&e_id=256 Mon, 24 Aug 2009 16:30:00